Key Contacts

Please find below the names and emails of the key contacts at the club. 

The Director is :

Chloe Carey

chloecarey@harrogategymnastics.co.uk

The Club's Welfare, Safeguarding and Protection Officers are :

Julia McMurrough and Lucy Martin

Your welfare officers’ contact email is:

safeguarding@harrogategymnastics.co.uk

Facilities Manager

Shona Welsh

shona@harrogategymnastics.co.uk

Recreation

Clare Diggle

clare@harrogategymnastics.co.uk

Artistic Gymnastics

Harriet Barnes

harriet@harrogategymnastics.co.uk

TeamGym and Tumbling

Katie Wainwright

katie@harrogategymnastics.co.uk

Acro

Becky Lipchen

becky@harrogategymnastics.co.uk

Trampoline

Amy Clemitson

trampolining@harrogategymnastics.co.uk